A Midsummer Night’s Dream – Indie Teepee 2016

Second Life’s annual music and arts festival Indie Indie Teepee has opened it’s doors and is a must-see this summer.

A Midsummer Night's Dream - Indie Teepee 2016

With it’s festival vibe, this event is definitely one of my favourites and this year won’t disappoint. The sim is stunning and while there is plenty of shopping opportunities portraying this years “Midsummer Night’s” theme, you will also find music and theatre performances, art installations, games and more. Lots of free gifts too!

Indie Teepee runs through July 24th, check out the website for all the important dates and times.

In unrelated news, I have just joined Pinterest! While I’ve been active there for over a year on my real life account, I thought I’d add to my long list of Second Life social media.
I’ll be pinning my own work as well as very useful blogging and Photoshop information so be sure to give me a follow!

Dress: Blueberry – Larissa – Summer Dress
Necklace: Cute Poison – Hespiria Necklaces (Indie Teepee)
Anklet: AvaWay – Lalit Anklet (On9)
Hair: Truth – Etienne (Indie Teepee)
Skin Applier: Glam Affair – Ary (C88)
Head: Catwa – Alice
Hands Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
Body: Maitreya – Lara
Pose & Prop: Luanes World – Don’t Wish For a Prince (Indie Teepee)

Set: Death Row Designs – Evening Romance (Indie Teepee)
Moon: Ariskea – [Faedreams] Moon of us Purple (Indie Teepee)
Hanging Jar: Ariskea – [Faedreams] Fairy Dust Purple (Indie Teepee)
Hanging Star: Pixel Mode – Hanging Star Candle (Indie Teepee)
Hanging Moon: Pixel Mode – Crescent Moon (Indie Teepee)
Bottle: Pixel Mode – Love Juice (Indie Teepee)

Leave a comment