Weird Questions Meme by Strawberry Singh

Weird Questions Meme

Thank you Strawberry Singh!

1. Which was the last sim you visited? (Other than your home)
SL10B 🙂

2. Does your avatar look like the real you?
Not at all haha 🙂

3. Do you wear underwear/panties underneath your clothing when out and about on the grid?
Nope… only if I’m wearing them for a photo! 😮

4. If you won a million linden dollars, what would be the first thing you buy inworld?
Buy myself a huge sim so I have loads of room to play ♥ I’d then have a serious think and help out my favourite charities and sims 🙂 then a little shopping spree why not eh!

5. Have you ever bought something in SL and then realized afterwards that you had already owned it from before?
Oh most likely.. I can’t really remember anything specific atm.
It happens LOADS with hunt gifts when I’ve forgotten I’ve already been somewhere lool

6. Have you ever done anything in Second Life that would be considered illegal in real life?
Haha well.. I’m a really bad peeping tom, I cam everywhere and I like to have a look inside people’s houses 😡

7. If you could go out on a date with any other avatar, who would it be?
My beautiful Para ofc 🙂 that Strawberry Singh is a bit alright as well ;p

8. Who, in your opinion, was the greatest avatar to ever slive?
Idk I can’t answer this!

9. What is the most embarrassing thing you’ve ever done inworld?
I’ve turned up many places missing a top or bottoms, before I mastered the add button there were a lot of mishaps

10. If your avatar had a mind of its own, what do you think it would say to you?
“Thank you for spoiling me rotten but you should definitely get a life and spend your money on other stuff!” 😉

Skin – Glam Affair ‘Amberly’
Hair – Wasabi Pills ‘Ivette’ (Previous 50L Friday)
Top – Tee*fy ‘Basic Knot T-Shirt’ (Collabor88)
Bottom – [y] ‘Denim Shorts’ Black
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands

#13 avatar blogger month

2 thoughts on “Weird Questions Meme by Strawberry Singh

Leave a comment