Happy Christmas!

Hi Queens! Wishing you all a very Happy Christmas & a safe and glorious New Year!

Happy Christmas!

A day late I know, but yesterday was filled with all kinds of good food, booze & great times with my wonderful family. And it is Boxing Day in the UK so still the holidays!

As well as giving and receiving wonderful gifts in real life, I was lucky enough to give and receive them in Second Life too. Being a part of the amazing work Christmas Wishes on Plurk did this year made me very proud to be a part of this community and I loved spoiling my Secret SLanta!
I was also spoiled by mine too – check out the lush makeup I’m wearing!

Thank you, everyone, for making my favourite season just as magical online ♥

Now go eat lots and drink lots and have an amazing time!

Top: Tres Blah – Olsen Sweatshirt – Dotty (Group Gift)
Bottom: Blueberry – Cake Leggings
Boots: Blueberry – Cupcake Boots
Lights: Astralia – Holidays Flickering Bow (Kawaii Project)
Shoulder Pet: Drot -Yeti – Arctic (MadPea Advent)
Hair: Truth – Ember
Skin Applier: Glam Affair – Giusy
Eyeshadow: Veechi – Rita
Lashes: Veechi – NYE Lashes
Head & Eyes: Catwa – Catya
Hands: Vista Animations – Bento Pro Hands v2 Beta
Body: Maitreya – Lara
Pose: Pink Hustler – Pose 06 // 5-1

Leave a Reply

