Gallactica – New Event: Limit8

Hello beauts! It’s been a while, hasn’t it? My RL is a little crazy right now with my new job and what not but I’ve finally found some time to get back in-world and back to my fave events, there’s also a brand new event called Limit8!

Galactica

Every three months a brand new round of Limit8 will open with (yep, you guessed it) limited quantities of items being sold. There are over 80 designers participating and I think this is definitely an event to watch. Check out the website for more details!

This dress from :Moon Amore: is currently available at the event (limited copies!) and it completely blew me away. The skirt of the dress is animated! Here’s an example GIF:

Awesome af right? And it fit so well with SPELL‘s current gacha set available at The Chapter Four I was completely inspired!

Have you guys been to Limit8? What did you think of the opening round?

Dress: :Moon Amore: – Nebula Dress – Onyx (Limit8)
Necklace: SPELL – Vega Necklace (TCF)
Bracelet: SPELL – Orion Bracelet (TCF)
Earring: SPELL – Ariel Earring (TCF)
Hair: Exile – Hot (The Arcade)
Skin Applier: Glam Affair – Calliope
Head: Catwa – Destiny
Feet: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands & Feet
Body: Maitreya – Lara
Pose: an lar [poses] – The Marilyn Series – Two (TLC)

Build: SPELL – Portals to Other Dimensions RARE (TCF)

Leave a comment