ALT-imate Make Over!

Liana
So yesterday, of all the productive things I could’ve done, I decided to upgrade my alt I never use – say hello to Liana!

This was predominantly inspired by the amazing offer at CATWA – a static mesh head for 100L! Bargain.
While this head does not come with any animations, it’s proved to be very versatile when experimenting with the few head sliders that affect it and the many skin appliers already available.
I, of course, had to use this opportunity to record another YouTube video just to show the basics of what you can do with this head, I’m sure there are much better videos available but I wanted to practice my video making skills!

The last time I updated Liana I challenged myself to upgrade her to as high quality as possible use mainly freebies and cheapies, so apart from a couple of costs (the Maitreya body being the most pricey) I decided to to take up the same challenge this time!

LLEVOLUTION2
As you can see, she’s had quite the make-over! FaMESHed‘s current anniversary round is filled to the brim with amazing gifts so head over ASAP – the round will change on June 1st! I was also pleased to see many stores updating their lucky boards and group gifts to include high-quality mesh and items made to fit mesh body parts.

Do you guys ever take part in a freebie challenge? Let me know! I think it might be fun to try and dress a specific style, beach wear, night out etc, for free!

xo

Head: CATWA – Nicki (100L)
Skin Applier: [ MUDSKIN ] – Olive#4 (Gacha)
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Marissa (Gift @ FaMESHed)
Top: Blueberry – Tank Top (Free Gift)
Jeans: #EVANI – Nasty Jeans (Group Lucky Board – 100L Join)
Shoes: Glam Affair – Aly Flats Vintage Edition (Gift @ FaMESHed)
Choker: *{Junbug}* – Crystal Acorn Choker (Gift @ FaMESHed)
Armband: *Just BECAUSE* – Elegant Arm Cuffs (Gift @ FaMESHed)
Sunglasses: KITJA – Sunglasses (Gift @ FaMSHed)
Tattoos: Sleeve; Letis Tattoos – Skulls H13003 (Free Gift) Chest Piece; Endless Pain Tattoos –  Aria RARE (Gacha)
Piercings: PUNCH – Rabbit Hole (150L)
Body/Hands/Feet: Maitreya – Lara

(If for some reason you’d like the credits for the alt pre-upgrade, drop me a message!)

Leave a Reply

