Bard Song + Dancing In Second Life!

Bard Song
Hi  everyone! It’s been a while… almost a year in fact! There’s not much to report either, I’ve still been around inworld doing various things but I totally lost the motivation and passion to blog.
I think having such a long break has done me the world of good and now I feel refreshed and ready to give some of my attention back to blogging. It’ll be a slow process I’m sure as this site needs revamping and I’m going to try my hand at being an SL Youtuber! Watch this space haha.

I was completely inspired by the current round of The Fantasy Collective and decided to put together this dancing bard character. I had so much fun dressing up again, I’d thoroughly missed it!
I decided to use this costume in my very first Second Life dancing video featured below!

Now I know I suck at the camera work but hopefully, I can get better with practice! I wanted to have my own contribution to Strawberry Singh‘s awesome Dancing In Second Life Challenge so I hope you enjoy my weird tribal-contemporary piece!

xo

Head: Catwa – Alice
Applier: Glam Affair – Kumi
Hair: Truth – Arwen (TSA)
Outfit: Storybook – Bard (TFC)
Shoes: :::ChicChica::: – Fairy Pointes (TFC)
Collar: Stockholm&Lima – Double O-Ring Collar (TFC)
Rings: ieQED – fanciful.ring 1, 4, 5 & 7 (TFC)
Tattoo: .:AS:. – Deva Tattoo (TFC)
Body: Maitreya – Lara
Hands/Feet: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
Pose: BodyLanguage – Night Breeze 2 (TFC)

Torches: JIAN – Obtura Torches (TFC)

Dancing Animation: Abranimations – Contemporary 8

Location: Crossing Currents

Leave a Reply

