Ever Dream

I have some utterly gorgeous fantasy attire and bold make-up designs to show you today!

Ever Dream

The Tari Surasa outfit from Poet’s Heart consists of a stunning mesh gown, flower accessories and a heap of flex attachments for a real ethereal feel. This spectacular fantastic fantasy set can be found in a host of colours at The Seelie Court! How awesome is this Nuclear lipstick from {MUA}?! There are many colours available and I absolutely love it – one of my favourites by far!

I wasn’t going to post this next picture as I missed the event deadlines due to RL work being hectic (booo.) but I’m super happy to say this equally as fab fantasy gown, also from Poet’s Heart, can be found at the main store! The same can be said about this second beautiful and unique make-up set, also from {MUA} 🙂

Apologies for the photos both being in the same pose, but like I said, thought I’d missed my chance to show you! I hope you enjoy nonetheless!

Photo 1
Skin – Glam Affair ‘Skye II’ (The Arcade)
Lipstick – {MUA} ‘Nuclear – Purple’
Hair – Truth ‘Posy’
Outfit – Poet’s Heart ‘Tari Surasa’ (The Seelie Court)
Body – Slink Physique
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
Pose – Del May ‘Rain On My Face’

Photo 2
Skin – Glam Affair ‘Skye II’ (The Arcade)
Make-up – {MUA} ‘Lights’
Hair – Truth ‘Freya’
Outfit – Poet’s Heart ‘Leaf Lady’
Body – Slink Physique
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
Pose – Del May ‘Rain On My Face’

One thought on “Ever Dream

  1. Pingback: Ever Dream (Post-98741) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion & Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

