A Gentle Frost

Hello everyone! I hope you all had a wonderful Holiday and that your New Year arrives with a bang! I’d like take this opportunity to thank you all for your continued support, it means the world to me. Just having even one person that enjoys what I create makes me feel all smushy inside haha I’m excited to see what 2014 will bring ♥

A Gentle Frost

I fell in love with this gorgeous coat from The Secret Store @ Collabor88, it really is so adorable can be worn in so many ways.
My hair is from Chemistry and I have to say; I have not been this impressed with a hair for a very long time! It comes with long and backless versions as well as rigged and unrigged versions of the beanie! The beanie also comes with a HUD with a ton of design options. Amazing!

My regular blogging schedule will resume in the New Year, now all things RL & SL have started to calm down! Love and kisses to you all xo

Skin – Glam Affair ‘Katya’
Cosmetics – Buzzeri ‘Enchantresses Plum’ (kustom9)
Hair – Chemistry ‘Sirena’
Coat – The Secret Store ‘Sarah Coat Milk’ (Collabor88)
Shoes – *BOOM* ‘Olycena Bow Pumps’ (Slink Medium Feet Add-on)
*Manicure – //elephante poses// ‘Ice’ (FROST)
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
Feet – Slink Avatar Enhancement Medium Feet
Pose – *//elephante poses// ‘I’ll Be Waiting 5’
{Imeka~} ‘Reika 1’

One thought on “A Gentle Frost

  1. Pingback: A Gentle Frost | Be Happy in sl's Blog

Leave a Reply

