Sizzling Ciara

Room 69 is open again and you absolutely must go and buy these amazing items from ~PixyStix~!

Sizzling Ciara

The gorgeous Autumn version of the Penelope skin is exclusive to the event and comes with all the appliers and mods you will ever need!

I’m breaking out my new mesh boobies for the first time to show off this sexy bodysuit and leggings combo 🙂 I’m not sure I’m completely satisfied with the way they look but this was my first shot so fingers crossed for next time, I want them smaller but they look odd when they are!

And finally this fabulous hair is from a new-to-me store called .:{Rumina}:., I love the vast amount of options you can get and the style is to die for. (Not at R69)

*TAXI*

*Skin – ~PixyStix~ ‘Penelope Autumn’ (Room 69)
*Hair – .:{Rumina}:. ‘Ciara’
*Outfit – ~PixyStix~ ‘Skele Bodysuit Gold’ With Appliers (Room 69)
Shoes – [whatever] ‘High Heel 2.0 Black’ (For Slink Medium Feet)
Boobs – Lolas ‘Tango Mirage’
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
Feet – Slink Avatar Enhancement Medium Feet
Stool & Pose – Luna Fatale Creations ‘Photographers Model Stool’

One thought on “Sizzling Ciara

Leave a Reply

