MEMECEPTION Ft. Goodies!

When I saw Strawberry Singh‘s latest meme challenge, I simply had to join in :D!

Ermahgerd Blog Meme

The ‘Ermahgerd’ meme is one of my favourites, and when I discovered the brand new arcade in Blood City, that was pretty much my reaction! XD

I’m dancing in style today with some great bargains and freebies! My baggy top and leggings is from * Candy Cyanide * and can be found at Material Girl Fashon Bazaar 🙂 you can only just see them, and they will be featured again, but my awesome shoes are from :: Miss Canning :: – they come with a colour change HUD and are hugely discounted at Room 69 🙂

Who doesn’t love free hair? This is one of two generous gifts in the notices at little bones and the colours are exclusive to the group!

Skin – Glam Affair ‘Katya’
Eyeliner – .Birdy. Skins ‘VIP {Eyeliner}’ (Group Gift)
Hair – little bones ‘Mercury’ (Group Gift – In Notices!)
*Outfit – * Candy Cyanide * ‘Maya Cream’ (Material Girl Fasion Bazaar)
*Shoes – :: Miss Canning :: ‘Hermes Sneakers’ (Room 69)
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
Pose – -no wow- ‘[Super Feh]’ (Free)

2 thoughts on “MEMECEPTION Ft. Goodies!

Leave a Reply

