Rockin’ in Room 69

Yay for being accepted to blog for Room 69 :D! I know from personal shopping experience just how amazing the product quality is for the wonderful price of 69L!

Rockin' In Room 69

Here I’m showing you an exclusive preview for the September round, I love alternative clothing and this dress is awesome, 13 year old greebo me would have DIED to have this haha. Thank you J&A Rock Culture!

To complete my greeb look I’m using the Citrene hair from Tameless which is one of the gorgeous new releases, I particularly love the fringe (bangs)! Aaaaand my hair bow is a rare gacha prize from The Horror! So many to collect so don’t miss out!

– Remember, the dress isn’t available until the September round starts! –

Skin – Glam Affair ‘Amberly’
*Hair – Tameless ‘Citrene’
*Hair Bow – The Horror! ‘Glitter Sugar Bow’
*Dress – J&A Rock & Culture ‘Passion Skull Mini’ (Room 69)
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands

One thought on “Rockin’ in Room 69

  1. Pingback: Rockin’ In Room 69 | Be Happy in sl's Blog

Leave a Reply

