New Release @ The Horror!

I absolutely love the style of the new Urbb tops from The Horror!

Urbb!

Here I’m showing you the Skelly design but there are four other great designs to choose from, they make for a very grungy and sexy summer look!

Go go go!

While I’m here, I’m absolutely must show you these shoes.

Marvellous

They are literally my DREAM shoes.
I’m a huge Marvel fan and this a favourite style of shoe – I have a black spikey pair in RL that I can barely walk in lol.

You can get these bad boys here and see the five other styles here! ♥♥

Skin – :Sugar: ‘Chloe – Summer Lovin’ (Group Gift)
Hair – Magika ‘Mint’
Top – The Horror! ‘Skelly Urbb Top’
Bottom – Kennedys ‘Mesh Skinny Jeans Dark Blue’
Shoes – The Horror! ‘Marvellous Leets’
Lipgloss – MONS ‘Lucious Lipgloss’
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands

Leave a Reply

