Summer Festival Vibe

I have loads of goodies to show you! The Summer Break Festival opens today and if you want your summer wardrobe at RIDICULOUSLY low prices you simply must go NOW.

SBF

So here I am chilling on the beach wearing my lovely summer dress from LUAS and I really fancy an ice cream… sad times, there’s no one there! : (
This is the AWESOME X 10000 Ice Cream Truck pose prop from *Sup Poses*! I had so much fun playing with this, definitely a new favourite!

SBF 2

After my ice cream disappointment, I decided it was time for a swim and change in to my super cute bikini from Dead Dollz – this is their exclusive for the event and comes with a HUD where you can choose five different designs! Awesome!

SBF 3

It was almost time to hit the clubs and what better outfit to wear than this sexy number also from Dead Dollz!
I absolutely love the texture of the body suit, elegant but sexy and the mesh pants come with HUD where you can choose from four colours!

I really wanted that ice cream so I decided to help myself, oops ;p this is of course, another awesome pose in the Ice Cream Truck from *Sup Poses*

Pic 1:
Hair – Truth – Abra’
Dress – LUAS ‘Damaris Dress Blue’
Pose + Prop – *Sup Poses* ‘Ice Cream Truck’

Pic 2:
Hair – Wasabi Pills ‘Erica’
Bikini – Dead Dollz ‘Rio’

Pic 3:
Hair – Wasabi Pills ‘Sybille’
Outfit – Dead Dolls ‘Perhaps’
Shoes – [whatever] ‘Stripper Boots Blush’ (Group Gift)
Pose + Prop – *Sup Poses* ‘Ice Cream Truck’

All:
Skin – Essences ‘Noodles Browless’ (TCF)
Eyebrows – [MOCK] ‘Eyebrows S-30sB’
Ring – Atooly ‘Music Love Ring’ (Past Hunt Gift)
Hads – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands

Leave a Reply

