Poolside

Poolside
Raw shot, cropped on paint 😉

I’m taking a beak from posting today to host a little pool party in RL, so I thought I’d share an SL pic of what I shall be doing ^_^
Also a small glimpse of my litte piece of paradise, a work in progress ofc.

Thank you so much to my followers for all your support so far, my little blog is slowly getting there! ❤

Skin – Glam Affair ‘Amberly’
Hair – Truth ‘Wanda’
Bikini – [ SAKIDE ] ‘Beach Forever Outfits Crochet Bikini Pink’ (Endless Summer Hunt)
Jewellery – ***Just You Jewels*** ‘Summer Belly’ (Endless Summer Hunt)
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
Feet – Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet

2 thoughts on “Poolside

  1. Vanessa Blaylock

    I’m with DJ! The water looks so inviting Harm! And WOW looks like you recovered from our “overdone by the sun” forgot our suntan lotion stupidfulness ok. Your skin looks so great now. You must have magic lotion!

    Hope you had a great pool party Harm!

    xoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

