Summer Shopping Spree + Blogging for Grumble!

I’m super excited to say I am now an official blogger for Grumble! 😀

Blogging for Grumble!

Grumble was my savior when I first started in SL, one of my first friends gave me a giftcard and LM and I was finally introduced to fabulous clothes!
As soon as mesh entered the store it made all the many newbie months I spent camping at Mania Boards for giftcards well worth it ; )

Here I’m showing you this adorable Ruffle Crop Top that you can find exclusively at the Summer Shopping Spree Cart Sale. This top is light and can be worn in lots of different ways, perfect for the summer.

You can find loads of great offers there as everything is under 100L!

RTSE- Summer Shopping Spree poster

Skin – Glam Affair ‘Summer’
Hair – Magika ‘Volume’
Top – Grumble ‘Ruffle Crop Top Blue’
Bottom – [:Mirror’s Enigma:] ‘Demi’s Denim Shorts’
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
Feet – Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet

Leave a Reply

