Fist Pumpin’ Goodies

So by chance, I came across a notice whilst I was shopping, informing me of the ‘Fist Pump With The Best Hunt 3‘ – I’d never heard of it before so I thought I’d take a look at the website and pop over to some of the stores.
And boy am I glad that I did, check some of these goodies out…

An Aux Summers Day

The Boho Backless top from Auxilliary is a great addition to your summer wardrobe, coming in two different colours – sky and copper!
I’m also wearing the stunning jewellery from Sweet Leonard and I’m standing on the perfect Old English Summer House from There’s No Place Like Home (Better view in a mo!)

Sweet Leonard

Here’s a close up of the jewellery, it really is so well made, I absolutely love the colours. Can’t go wrong for a free gift!

No Time to Grumble

Here, I am wearing the adorable sundress from Grumble, a beautiful fit and great for a day at the beach (also comes with a mens prize!)
My cute cute cute ring is from the Kitty Ring set at [tea.s], comes in four colours! The spiked headband is the Endless Summer hunt gift from Auxilliary, I love spikes and studs so this was an awesome freebie.
You can also see a better view of the summer house, very spacious yet small enough to make a cute addition to your garden!

Summer Stroll

Lastly, take a cool evening stroll along the beach in this amazing long evening dress from [DandelionWine]! I love the cut and shape of this dress and it even comes with a HUD and four colours to choose from 🙂

I am SO impressed with these gifts and there are many more to be had so go and check it out!

All:
Skin – Glam Affair ‘Summer’
Hair – Magika ‘Volume’
Hands and Feet – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands/Feet

Pic 1 + 2:
Top – Auxilliary ‘Boho Backless Sky’
Skirt – Tee*fy ‘Laurie Low Waist Hi-Low Skirt’
Jewellery – ::Leonard:: ‘Pearl Flower’
Lipstick – MONS ‘Lucious Lipgloss’

Pic 3:
Dress – Grumble ‘Sundress Pink’
Ring – [tea.s] ‘Kitty Ring Set’
Headband – Auxilliary ‘All About Spikes’ (Endless Summer Hunt)

Pic 4:
Dress – [DanelionWine] ‘Long Dress’

Location – My Home ♥

Leave a Reply

