The Tide

I got the taste for photoshop earlier so I decided to carry on, I’m really happy with the way it turned out 🙂

I added shadows, highlights and messed with the lighting. I played with the sea spray to make it look more realistic and I also played with some water brushes to aid the effect of water hitting the rock.

Apart from a huge desire to visit the Baja Norte sim, this was inspired by one of my favourite songs ‘The Tide‘ by The Spill Canvas – a very beautiful but chilling song.

Skin – Glam Affair ‘Summer’ (Summerfest)
Hair – Truth ‘Candy’
Gown – .:pure:. ‘Christine Sashed Gown’
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands

#28 avatar blogger month

One thought on “The Tide

Leave a Reply

