Proportions Challenge

Proportions Challenge

As usual, the fab Strawberry Singh has come up with an interesting and thought provoking challenge so here’s my input 🙂

Do you try and keep your avatar’s body proportionate and similar to the “average” proportions pictured above? – In the beginning my avatar was horrendously tall lol so that was the first thing I altered when I realised I wanted to aim for realism. I’m not entirely sure if my body is in proportion but I think it looks okay, what do you think? haha.

What do you dislike the most about the SL avatar mesh? – Tbh I don’t have major issues, hands and feet are obviously rank but that now has a wonderful solotion!

Does it bother you when you see other avatars that are not proportionate at all? – Not to an extreme, I don’t take much notice of other avis inworld! If I see a picture I might laugh…

Even though this is a virtual world and people can be anything they want to be, do you feel when they are in human form, they should try to keep their proportions close to average? – Kind of but then at the same time I don’t really care enough haha!

Height: 50 (1.85 meters/6.06 feet)
Body Fat: 7
Head size: 60
Torso Muscle: 35
Breast Size: 43
Arm length: 43
Hand size: 20
Torso length: 42
Love Handles: 25
Belly Size: 0
Leg Muscle: 50
Leg length: 50
Hip width: 57
Butt Size: 34
Saddle Bags: 33

Skin – Glam Affair ‘Summer’ (Summerfest)
Hair – Wasabi Pills ‘Erika’
Bikini – [SAKIDE] ‘Barbie Bikinis Set’ (Old PRF Hunt Item)
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
Feet – Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet

#26 avatar blogger month

Leave a Reply

