My Name Is Skelly

Excited really didn’t cover how I felt when Horror accepted me to blog for her wonderful store The Horror! Shop, I’ve been in love with the products since I found her blog ♥

Here I’m showing you the gorgeous Skelly Dress in a very spectacular nebula pattern!

Skeleton Of a Nebula

The Skelly Dresses come in five fab styles and are 65L each ♥ head over to the Marketplace and check out all of the amazing creations!

Skin – Glam Affair ‘Summer’
Hair – Adoness ‘Asteria’
Dress – The Horror! ‘Nebu Skelly Dress’
Shoes – Ear Candy ‘Leather Stitched Platform Stilettos’
Lipgloss – MONS ‘Lucious Lipgloss’
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands

Leave a Reply

